The Keepers

Hey Lovely Readers!

I hope you had a great Friday and are going to have an awesome and fun weekend with lots of plans! I recently finished a very good Netflix show that I highly recommend. It’s one of those things where it’s hard to start a new show now!

The Keepers is about a couple of ladies whose teacher goes missing during their school years. The case was never solved and years later, the students strive to figure out what happened. They end up finding more than they bargained for and the case takes a lot of surprising turns. This is a true story situated at an all girls school in Baltimore.

I don’t want to give too much away, because after the first episode, it seriously takes a different turn. I will say this and only this if you love this series, you will love Spotlight! A seriously amazing movie that will shock you.

Here’s the trailer!

I know, a short post today! However, I think you guys will really like this show! Especially if you are very into true crime like myself!

-Erin

Leave a Reply

